Unser Team der Geschäftsstelle


Klaus Koralewski
Betriebswirt
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)21 31 / 75 87 7-17
info@tischler-kreis-neuss.de

Sabine Herrmann
Sekretariat, Handwerksrecht, Jubiläen

T. +49 (0)21 31 / 75 87 7-17
herrmann@kh-niederrhein.de

Kristian Holler
Rechtsabteilung

T. +49 (0)21 51 / 97 78-25
holler@kh-niederrhein.de

Jeannette Fischer
Ausbildungs- und Prüfungsabteilung

T. +49 (0)21 51 / 97 78-41
fischer@kh-niederrhein.de

Katharina Herb
Kasse, Buchhaltung

T. +49 (0)21 51 / 97 78-32
herb@kh-niederrhein.de

Brigitte Stiels
Kasse, Buchhaltung

T. +49 (0)21 51 / 97 78-31
stiels@kh-niederrhein.de

Kerstin Heiden
Inkassodienste

T. +49 (0)21 51 / 97 78-40
inkasso@kh-niederrhein.de

Hans-Peter Hell
Außendienst

T. +49 (0)21 51 / 97 78-44
hell@kh-niederrhein.de